Saturday, June 2, 2012

Federal Polytechnic Ede 2012/2013 Post UTME Details

No comments :
This is to inform all candidates who applied for the 2012/2013 admission into the institution and made The Federal Polytechnic, Ede their most preferred (either as first or second choice) and more preferred (first choice only) and score 160 or above in the last Unified Matriculation Tertiary Examination that the post UTME screening exercise will hold as indicated below:

Federal Poly Ede 2012/2013 post UTME dates
Tourism Management, Nutrition & Dietetics/Food Technology, Hospitality Management, Science Laboratory Technology, Statistics, Computer Science, Architectural Technology, Building Technology, Civil Engineering, Computer Engineering, Electrical/Electronics, Quantity Surveying, Surveying & Geo-Informatics.

Accountancy, Banking & Finance, Business Administration/Secretarial Studies, Library & Information Science, Estate Management.

The Procedure for registration is as follows:

(i) Pay One Thousand Naira (#1,000) into any branch of the following banks:

Skye Bank Plc
First Bank Plc
Access Bank
FinBank Plc
Mainsreet Bank Limited
Wema Bank
Unity Bank
Union Bank Plc
Diamond Bank Plc

(ii) Collect Orchids Payment Confirmation Slip from bank along with your teller.

(iii) Proceed to the Polytechnic Portal at to complete your online registration.

(iv) Follow further instructions as contained on the Polytechnic Website.

List of Banks and their branches where you can make your payment
FinBank Plc

- 1, Akin Adesola Street, Victoria Island,lagos
- 12,oroyinyin Street, Lagos Island, Lagos.
- 154, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
- 79b,ibrahim Taiwo Road, Ilorin,kwara State.
- Ad9 Kano Road Kaduna, Kaduna State
- No 4, Gbongan Road,osogbo,osun State.
- Port-harcourt Crescent Branch 14, Port-harcourt Crescent Area 11 Abuja
Mainstreet Bank Limited
- Abuja Festival Branch
- Bode Thomas-suru
- Idanre Branch
- Ikotun Branch
- Ilupeju Branch
- Ipetumodu Branch
- Mpape Branch
- Oau Teaching Hospital
- Ogbomoso Branch
- Ogbomoso Branch
- Oregun
- Oshogbo Branch

Skye Bank Plc
- Polytechnic Ede

Wema Bank Plc

- 1 Owode Market Station Road, Ede
- Abule Egba
- Badagry
- Bodija Ibadan
- Davies - Lagos Island
- Dugbe - Ibadan
- Dupemu - Lagos
- Ibrahim Taiwo - Ilorin
- Imo Ilesha
- Marina - Lagos
- Obokun - Osun State
- Ogbomoso
- Olubadan Ibadan
- Ondo Branch
- Orisunbare - Osogbo
- Wema Hq

Union Bank Plc
- Gbongan/ibadan Road, Osogbo

Important notes
1. The registration exercise will end on Tuesday 19 June, 2012.
2. Screening commences at 9.00am for morning session, and 12.00noon for afternoon session. The Polytechnic has not appointed any agent for this exercise.
3. Email all complaint to .

No comments :

Post a Comment